Web Development Studio | RGSsoft

Web Development studio

S c r o l l

Who are we?

We are a full-service company of creative web development and digital marketing under one roof. Our team of experts will create something special to help your business grow. We work closely with our customers. This helps us to clearly understand their business potential, audience and goals. We strive to provide excellent solutions for every taste and budget, trying to exceed the expectations of our customers.

Why us?

We do quality service

We think creatively

We are responsible for the implementation of the project

We respect our customers

We are a team of professionals

We do it right

Portfolio

PHOTOSESSION

Website development for the photographer

TO-NAR

Website development for Research and Production Enterprise

AGROTRADE

Website development for agricultural companies

SPECIAL EQUIPMENT

Website development for the rental of special equipment

How it works

BRIEFING

We discuss your future project, the need for different elements, form a detailed task and approve the cost of the project.

DEVELOPMENT

Implement the latest standards. Your project will work as quickly and correctly as possible in all browsers.

TESTING

Before launching, the project is separately tested to identify and correct errors.

Services

Website Development

SEO promotion

SMM promotion

Development of the brand book

3D graphics

CRM development and integration

Our Partners

Reviews

  • We contacted this studio to create a business card website of our company. The company’s specialists listened to our wishes and quickly enough presented us with several options to consider with the amendments made, taking into account the requirements for design and future promotion. I liked the clarity of work and the business approach, in particular, the conclusion of a formal contract for the performance of work. The site is simply handsome, convenient, fast.

    Author image
    • Andrey Miksurin
    • Auto Center Director
  • I turned to this web studio on the recommendation of my friend when I decided to open my online store. The cost of the site creation service turned out to be quite affordable and it suited me. I liked the fact that I was properly consulted here and when developing a site for an online store, I took into account all my wishes. They didn’t fail me with the deadlines, that the most important thing was that the site was stylish and colorful, as I requested.

    Author image
    • Vera Golovnya
    • Online Store Owner
  • We worked offline and we realized that not using online sales, we are losing customers. For a long time we were looking for a contractor to optimize the site, hesitated, analyzed. We started working with RGSsoft a month ago. The team is professional - they work efficiently and safely (in accordance with the principles of Google), based on the latest knowledge and, most importantly, very significant experience.

    Author image
    • Sales company
    • Solar cells
  • We contacted this studio to create a business card website of our company. The company’s specialists listened to our wishes and quickly enough presented us with several options to consider with the amendments made, taking into account the requirements for design and future promotion. I liked the clarity of work and the business approach, in particular, the conclusion of a formal contract for the performance of work. The site is simply handsome, convenient, fast.

    • Andrey Miksurin
    • Auto Center Director
  • I turned to this web studio on the recommendation of my friend when I decided to open my online store. The cost of the site creation service turned out to be quite affordable and it suited me. I liked the fact that I was properly consulted here and when developing a site for an online store, I took into account all my wishes. They didn’t fail me with the deadlines, that the most important thing was that the site was stylish and colorful, as I requested.

    • Vera Golovnya
    • Online Store Owner
  • We worked offline and we realized that not using online sales, we are losing customers. For a long time we were looking for a contractor to optimize the site, hesitated, analyzed. We started working with RGSsoft a month ago. The team is professional - they work efficiently and safely (in accordance with the principles of Google), based on the latest knowledge and, most importantly, very significant experience.

    • Sales company
    • Solar cells
  • Initially, there were a lot of doubts that for our Logistics company, Internet promotion will bring any results. Nevertheless, we decided to order website development for our company. Having analyzed the offers of a large number of web studios, we opted for RGSsoft. We liked their approach, in that we did not immediately sell the creation of a corporate website, which would take a lot of time and would be expensive for us. RGSsoft experts suggested initially making a landing page (one-page), and after that building it up to a full-fledged company website. At first I could not believe that a one-page site would bring results. But after we began to receive applications from customers and real orders, we changed our point of view. We express our gratitude to all RGSsoft professionals and Dmitry Dubrovny, the head, for their professionalism, in-depth study of our field of activity and excellent results!

    • Helena
    • Artway Company
Close

Contact US

Send feedback

Студия Web разработки

S c r o l l

Кто мы?

Мы - компания с полным спектром услуг креативной веб-разработки и цифрового маркетинга под одной крышей. Наша команда специалистов создаст что-то особенное, чтобы помочь вашему бизнесу расти. Мы работаем в тесном сотрудничестве с нашими клиентами. Это помогает нам четко понимать их бизнес-потенциал, аудиторию и цели. Мы стремимся предоставить превосходные решения на любой вкус и бюджет, стараясь превзойти ожидания наших клиентов.

Почему мы?

Мы делаем Качественное обслуживание

Мы мыслим Креативно

Мы ответственны за выполнение проекта

Мы уважаем наших клиентов

Мы Команда профессионалов

Мы делаем все правильно

Портфолио

Как это работает

брифинг

Мы обсуждаем Ваш будущий проект, необходимость различных элементов, формируем детальное задание и утверждам стоимость проекта.

разработка

Внедрение самых последних стандартов. Ваш проект будет максимально быстро и корректно работать во всех браузерах.

тестирование

Перед запуском, проект отдельно проходит тестирование для выявления и исправления ошибок.

Услуги

Разработка сайтов

SEO продвижение

SMM продвижение

Разработка брендбука

3D графика

Разработка и интеграция CRM

Наши Партнеры

Отзывы

  • Обращались в эту студию для создания сайта-визитки нашей фирмы. Специалисты компании выслушали наши пожелания и достаточно быстро представили нам на рассмотрение несколько вариантов на выбор с внесенными правками, учитывающими требования к дизайну и будущей раскрутке. Понравилась четкость работы и деловой подход, в частности заключение официального договора на выполнение работ. Сайт просто красавец, удобный, быстрый.

    Author image
    • Андрей Миксурин
    • Директор Авто-центра
  • В эту веб-студию обратилась по рекомендации своего знакомого, когда решила открыть свой интернет-магазин. Стоимость услуги по созданию сайта оказалась вполне доступной и меня устроила. Понравилось то, что меня здесь грамотно проконсультировали и при разработке сайта для интернет-магазина учли все мои пожелания. Со сроками меня не подвели, что самое главное и сайт сделали стильным и красочным, как я и просила.

    Author image
    • Вера Головня
    • Владелец интернет магазина
  • Мы работали в оффлайн и мы поняли, что не используя онлайн продажи, мы теряем клиентов. Мы долго искади подрядчика по оптимизации сайта, раздумывали, анализировали. С RGSsoft начали работать месяц назад. Команда отличается профессионализмом - они работают эффективно и безопасно (в соответствии с принципами Google), основываясь на новейших знаниях и, самое главное, очень значительном опыте.

    Author image
    • Компания по продаже
    • Солнечных Батарей
Читать все
  • Обращались в эту студию для создания сайта-визитки нашей фирмы. Специалисты компании выслушали наши пожелания и достаточно быстро представили нам на рассмотрение несколько вариантов на выбор с внесенными правками, учитывающими требования к дизайну и будущей раскрутке. Понравилась четкость работы и деловой подход, в частности заключение официального договора на выполнение работ. Сайт просто красавец, удобный, быстрый.

    Author image
    • Андрей Миксурин
    • Директор Авто-центра
  • В эту веб-студию обратилась по рекомендации своего знакомого, когда решила открыть свой интернет-магазин. Стоимость услуги по созданию сайта оказалась вполне доступной и меня устроила. Понравилось то, что меня здесь грамотно проконсультировали и при разработке сайта для интернет-магазина учли все мои пожелания. Со сроками меня не подвели, что самое главное и сайт сделали стильным и красочным, как я и просила.

    Author image
    • Вера Головня
    • Владелец интернет магазина
  • Изначально было очень много сомнений, что для нашей компании Занимающейся Логистикой интернет-продвижение принесет какие-либо результаты. Тем не менее, мы приняли решение заказать разработку сайта для нашей компании. Проанализировав предложения большого количества веб-студий мы остановили выбор на компании RGSsoft. Нам понравился их подход, в том, что нам не стали сразу продавать создание корпоративного сайта, которое бы заняло очень много времени и стоило бы дорого для нас. Специалисты “RGSsoft” предложили изначально сделать лендинг пейдж (одностраничник), а уже после наращивать его до полноценного веб-сайта компании. Сначала не верилось, что одностраничный сайт принесет результат. Но после того, как мы стали получать заявки от клиентов и реальные заказы, мы изменили свою точку зрения. Выражаем благодарность всем профессионалам компании “RGSsoft” и руководителю Дубровному Дмитрию за профессионализм, глубокое изучение нашей сферы деятельности и превосходные результаты!

    Author image
    • Елена
    • Компания Artway
  • Мы работали в оффлайн и мы поняли, что не используя онлайн продажи, мы теряем клиентов. Мы долго искади подрядчика по оптимизации сайта, раздумывали, анализировали. С RGSsoft начали работать месяц назад. Команда отличается профессионализмом - они работают эффективно и безопасно (в соответствии с принципами Google), основываясь на новейших знаниях и, самое главное, очень значительном опыте.

    Author image
    • Компания по продаже
    • Солнечных Батарей
Close

Связаться с нами